*Interior Range Distributors are marked with blue
*Exterior Range Distributors are marked with red
*Exterior & Interior Range Distributors are marked with green

Interior Range Ditributors

Name Address Contact Details Website Address
Besttile Unit 1D Esker Business Centre, Six Cross Roads, Waterford City 051-354905 www.besttile.ie

 

Lynch Tile Centre Ltd Unit C3, Eastlink Business Centre, Carrigtwohill, Co Cork 021-4389333 www.lynchtilecentre.ie

 

Cork Tile & Wood Flooring Outlet Kinsale Business Park, Kinsale Road, Cork City 021-4929399 www.corktileandwoodflooring.com
Leinster Stone Hebron Industrial Park, Hebron Rd, Co Kilkenny 056-7764658 www.leinsterstone.ie

 

Cutting Edge Tiles Unit 19 Briarhill Business Park, Ballybrit, Galway 091-764333 www.cuttingedgetiles.ie

 

Miller Bro’s 5 Charvey Ln, Commons, Rathnew, Co Wicklow 0404322222 www.millerbros.ie

 

PK Tiles 10 Westgate Park, Ardcavan, Ardcavan Business Park, Co Wexford 053-9121060 http://www.pktiles.com/

 

Exterior Range Distributors

Name Address Contact Website
The Paving Yard Sallypark, Ferrybank, Waterford 051-851085 www.thepavingyard.com

 

O Connell Stone Begleys Forge, Ovens, Co Cork 021-7432906 www.oconnellstone.com

 

Stone Age Masonry Old Schoolhouse, Crecora, Limerick 061-301177 www.stoneage.ie

 

Boyle Patio Centre Listowel Road, Tralee, Co Kerry 066-7126119 www.boylespatiocentre.com

 

Outdoor Haven Barefield, Ennis, Co Clare 086-3978751 www.outdoorhaven.ie

 

Galway Stone Coolfin, Ardrahan, Co Galway 087-2512994 www.galwaystone.ie
Feelystone Greatmeadow, Boyle, Co Roscommon 071-9662066 www.feelystone.com

 

Natural Stone Ireland Oristown, Kells, Meath 086-8945739 www.naturalstoneireland.ie

 

Manorstone Tentore, Ballacolla, Portlaoise, Co Laois 057-8734174 www.manorstone.ie

 

Leinster Stone Hebron Industrial Park, Hebron Rd, Co Kilkenny 056-7764658 www.leinsterstone.ie

 

All Stone Knocknatubrid, Tullow, Co Carlow 059-9155607 www.allstone.ie

 

Millbrook Paving Farrankelly, Delgany, Co Wicklow 01-2875016 www.millbrookpaving.ie

 

Ardcroney Stone & Paving Ltd Ardcroney, Nenagh, Tipperary 067-38271 www.ardcroney.ie
Open Chat
1
Close chat
Hello! Thanks for visiting us. Please press the Start button to chat with our support :)

Start