*Interior Range Distributors are marked with blue
*Exterior Range Distributors are marked with red

Interior Range Ditributors

Name Address Contact Details Website Address
Besttile Unit 1D Esker Business Centre, Six Cross Roads, Waterford City 051-354905 www.besttile.ie

 

Lynch Tile Centre Ltd Unit C3, Eastlink Business Centre, Carrigtwohill, Co Cork 021-4389333 www.lynchtile.ie

 

Cork Tile & Wood Flooring Outlet Kinsale Business Park, Kinsale Road, Cork City 021-4929399 www.corktileandwoodflooring.com
Elm Fire Places Ltd Unit 3 Delta Retail Park, Ballysimon Road, Limerick 061-422222 www.elmfireplaces.com

 

Comer Granite & Marble Corofin, Tuam, Co Galway 093-41991 www.graniteandmarble.ie

 

Cutting Edge Tiles Unit 19 Briarhill Business Park, Ballybrit, Galway 091-764333 www.cuttingedgetiles.ie

 

Design Emporium Unit G Deansgrange, Business Park, Kil Lane, Blackrock, Co Dublin 01-2899877 www.designemporium.ie

 

Tile Merchant Dockrells Complex, Ballymount, Dublin 01-4866330 www.tilemerchant.ie

 

Miller Bro’s 5 Charvey Ln, Commons, Rathnew, Co Wicklow 0404322222 www.millerbros.ie

 

Mediterranean Design Centre Ltd Mediterranean House, Dublin Road, Ashbourne, Co Meath 01 -8352264
PK Tiles 10 Westgate Park, Ardcavan, Ardcavan Business Park, Co Wexford 053-9121060 http://www.pktiles.com/

 

Exterior Range Distributors

Name Address Contact Website
The Paving Yard Sallypark, Ferrybank, Waterford 051-851085 www.thepavingyard.com

 

O Connell Stone Begleys Forge, Ovens, Co Cork 021-7432906 www.oconnellstone.com

 

Stone Age Masonry Old Schoolhouse, Crecora, Limerick 061-301177 www.stoneage.ie

 

Boyle Patio Centre Listowel Road, Tralee, Co Kerry 066-7126119 www.boylespatiocentre.com

 

Creative Gardens Ballyneety, Co Limerick 087-9927335 www.creativegardens.ie

 

Outdoor Haven Barefield, Ennis, Co Clare 086-3978751 www.outdoorhaven.ie

 

Galway Stone Coolfin, Ardrahan, Co Galway 087-2512994 www.galwaystone.ie
Feelystone Greatmeadow, Boyle, Co Roscommon 071-9662066 www.feelystone.com

 

MV Stone Ballinadrimmna Cross, Moyvalley, Co Kildare 046-9551953 www.mvstone.ie

 

Natural Stone Ireland Oristown, Kells, Meath 046-9240043 www.naturalstoneireland.ie

 

Manorstone Tentore, Ballacolla, Portlaoise, Co Laois 057-8734174 www.manorstone.ie

 

Leinster Stone Hebron Industrial Park, Hebron Rd, Co Kilkenny 056-7764658 www.leinsterstone.ie

 

All Stone Knocknatubrid, Tullow, Co Carlow 059-9155607 www.allstone.ie

 

Millbrook Paving Farrankelly, Delgany, Co Wicklow 01-2875016 www.millbrookpaving.ie

 

Stone Merchant Dockrell’s Complex, Ballymount Road Upper, Dublin 24 01-4589100 www.stonemerchant.ie

 

Ardcroney Stone & Paving Ltd Ardcroney, Nenagh, Tipperary 067-38271 www.ardcroney.ie